LATENGRUS
| Home | about us | agency | forwarding | technical | operations | chartering | fleet list | risk management | contacts |
Board
Alberts Voroņevičs
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303086
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29206896
e-mail: albert@alpha.lv
Valdis Siliņš
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303087
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29205089
e-mail: valdis@alpha.lv
Arnis Ančupāns
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303088
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29227623
e-mail: arnis@alpha.lv
Secretary
Ilze Smidrovska
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303090
fax: +371 67303091
mobile:
e-mail: secretary@alpha.lv
Forwarding / ContainerLines@alpha.lv
Aleksandrs Dūdelis
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389455
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29227622
e-mail: alex@alpha.lv
Veronika Bobkova
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389455
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29714558
e-mail: veronika@alpha.lv
Vitālijs Ozerskis
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389440
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29165524
e-mail: vitalijso@alpha.lv
Agency / agency@alpha.lv
Tatjana Bikovska
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303093
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29226986
e-mail: tatjana@alpha.lv
Uldis Lejasbūda
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389458
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29216620
e-mail: uldis@alpha.lv
Andrejs Lapiņš
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67718061
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29404936
e-mail: andreyl@alpha.lv
Konstantins Kostins
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67718060
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 26387237
e-mail: konstantink@alpha.lv
Kaspars Upenieks
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303463
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29400253
e-mail: kaspars@alpha.lv
Chartering
Igors Jevstigņejevs
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303099
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29215247
e-mail: igore@alpha.lv
Normunds Leksis
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389456
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29220642
e-mail: normunds@alpha.lv
Ships operations / operations@alpha.lv
Romans Dedkovs
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389462
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 28337328
e-mail: romand@alpha.lv
Safety & Quality / technical@alpha.lv
Evgeny Angerman
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389461
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 28343325
e-mail: evgeny@alpha.lv
Sergejs Zemžāns
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303098
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29274726
e-mail: sergejs@alpha.lv
Technical & Purchasing / technical@alpha.lv
Romāns Stepanovs
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67718062
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 26414246
e-mail: romans@alpha.lv
Dimitrijs Siliņš
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303096
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 26370808
e-mail: dimitry@alpha.lv
Accounts / accounts@alpha.lv
Vasilisa Pavlovska
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389459
fax: +371 67303091
mobile:
e-mail: vasilisa@alpha.lv
Natālija Petuhova
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67718063
fax: +371 67303091
mobile:
e-mail: natalja@alpha.lv
Ludmila Stefanova
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67303085
fax: +371 67303091
mobile:
e-mail: ludmila@alpha.lv
Rita Blūmenfelde
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67718064
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29379911
e-mail: rita@alpha.lv
Ventspils office
Artūrs Voroņevičs
address: Dzintaru 36/38,
Ventspils LV-3602, Latvia
tel.: +371 63681111
direct: +371 63661666
fax: +371 63680450
mobile: +371 29226969
e-mail: alpha@apollo.lv ventspils@alpha.lv
Kitija Fridenberga
address: Dzintaru 36/38,
Ventspils LV-3602, Latvia
tel.: +371 63681111
direct:
fax: +371 63680450
mobile:
e-mail: alpha@apollo.lv ventspils@alpha.lv
Liepaja office
Genādijs Iļjins
address: Reiņu meža 12-45,
Liepaja LV-3407, Latvia
tel.: +371 63428240
direct:
fax: +371 63428440
mobile: +371 29123302
e-mail: director@ljbirojs.lv
Sri Lankan Honorary Consulate in Riga, Latvia
Arnis Ančupāns
honorary Consul
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.: +371 67303090
direct: +371 67389459
fax: +371 67303091
mobile: +371 29227623
e-mail: arnis@alpha.lv
Laura Arāja
assistant
address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
tel.:
direct:
fax:
mobile: +371 29759015
e-mail: laura@alpha.lv
© 2005 Alpha Shipping Company SIA