Alberts Voroņevičs

Member of Board

Alberts Voroņevičs

Member of Board

direct: +371 67303086
mobile: +371 29206896
email: albert@alpha.lv

Valdis Siliņš

Member of Board

Valdis Siliņš

Member of Board

direct: +371 67303087
mobile: +371 29205089
email: valdis@alpha.lv

Arnis Ančupāns

Member of Board

Arnis Ančupāns

Member of Board

direct: +371 67303088
mobile: +371 29227623
email: arnis@alpha.lv

Nika Kornilova

Secretary

Nika Kornilova

Secretary

direct: +371 67303090
email: secretary@alpha.lv

Igor Yevstigneev

Manager

Igor Yevstigneev

Manager

direct: +371 67303099
mobile: +371 29215247
email: igore@alpha.lv

Roman Dedkov

Manager

Roman Dedkov

Manager

direct: +371 67303097
mobile: +371 28337328
email: chartering@alpha.lv

Aleksandrs Dūdelis

Manager

Aleksandrs Dūdelis

Manager

direct: +371 67389455
mobile: +371 29227622
email: alex@alpha.lv

Vitālijs Ozerskis

Manager

Vitālijs Ozerskis

Manager

direct: +371 67389440
mobile: +371 29165524
email: vitalijso@alpha.lv

Tatjana Bikovska

Agency manager

Tatjana Bikovska

Agency manager

direct: +37167303093
mobile: +37129226986
email: agency@alpha.lv

Uldis Lejasbūda

Agency manager

Uldis Lejasbūda

Agency manager

direct: +371 67389458
mobile: +371 29216620
email: agency@alpha.lv

Andrejs Lapiņš

Agency manager

Andrejs Lapiņš

Agency manager

direct: +371 67718061
mobile: +371 29404936
email: agency@alpha.lv

Ņikita Ļebedevs

Agency manager

Ņikita Ļebedevs

Agency manager

direct: +371 67718060
mobile: +371 28615977
email: agency@alpha.lv

Jurijs Opeņhovskis

Agency manager

Jurijs Opeņhovskis

Agency manager

direct: +371 67303463
mobile: +371 29400253
email: agency@alpha.lv

Evgeny Angerman

Superintendant

Evgeny Angerman

Superintendant

direct: +371 67389461
mobile: +371 28343325
email: evgeny@alpha.lv

Sergejs Zemžāns

Superintendant

Sergejs Zemžāns

Superintendant

direct: +371 67303098
mobile: +371 29274726
email: sergejs@alpha.lv

Romāns Stepanovs

Superintendant

Romāns Stepanovs

Superintendant

direct: +371 67718062
mobile: +371 26414246
email: romans@alpha.lv

Dimitrijs Siliņš

Purchasing manager

Dimitrijs Siliņš

Purchasing manager

direct: +371 67303096
mobile: +371 26370808
email: dimitry@alpha.lv

Vasilisa Pavlovska

Financial director

Vasilisa Pavlovska

Financial director

direct: +371 67389459
email: vasilisa@alpha.lv

Natālja Petuhova

Accountant

Natālja Petuhova

Accountant

direct: +371 67718063
email: natalja@alpha.lv

Rita Blūmenfelde

Accountant

Rita Blūmenfelde

Accountant

direct: +371 67718064
mobile: +371 29379911
email: rita@alpha.lv

Ludmila Stefanova

Accountant

Ludmila Stefanova

Accountant

direct: +371 67303085
email: ludmila@alpha.lv

Genādijs Iļjins

Manager

Genādijs Iļjins

Manager

direct: +371 63428240
mobile: +371 29123302
email: director@ljbirojs.lv

Rīga

address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga LV-1014, Latvia
phone: +371 67303090
email: Please see contact page

Ventspils

address: Visbijas prosp. 5,
Riga, LV-1014, Latvia
phone: +371 67389458
email: agency@alpha.lv

Liepāja

address: Reinu Meza 12-45,
Liepāja LV-3407, Latvija
phone: +371 29123302
email: alpha@ljbirojs.lv