Alberts Voroņevičs

Chairman of the Board

Alberts Voroņevičs

Chairman of the Board

direct: +371 6730 3086
mobile: +371 2920 6896
email: albert@alpha.lv

Valdis Siliņš

Member of the Board

Valdis Siliņš

Member of the Board

direct: +371 6730 3087
mobile: +371 2920 5089
email: valdis@alpha.lv

Arnis Ančupāns

Member of the Board

Arnis Ančupāns

Member of the Board

direct: +371 6730 3088
mobile: +371 2922 7623
email: arnis@alpha.lv

Nika Kornilova

Secretary

Nika Kornilova

Secretary

direct: +371 6730 3090
email: secretary@alpha.lv

Igor Yevstigneev

Head of Chartering department

Igor Yevstigneev

Head of Chartering department

direct: +371 6730 3099
mobile: +371 2921 5247
email: igore@alpha.lv

Roman Dedkov

Chartering & Operations manager

Roman Dedkov

Chartering & Operations manager

direct: +371 6730 3097
mobile: +371 2833 7328
email: romand@alpha.lv

Aleksandrs Dūdelis

Forwarding manager

Aleksandrs Dūdelis

Forwarding manager

direct: +371 6738 9455
mobile: +371 2922 7622
email: alex@alpha.lv

Vitālijs Ozerskis

Forwarding manager

Vitālijs Ozerskis

Forwarding manager

direct: +371 6738 9440
mobile: +371 2916 5524
email: vitalijso@alpha.lv

Tatjana Bikovska

Head of Agency department

Tatjana Bikovska

Head of Agency department

direct: +3716730 3093
mobile: +3712922 6986
email: agency@alpha.lv

Uldis Lejasbūda

Agency manager

Uldis Lejasbūda

Agency manager

direct: +371 6738 9458
mobile: +371 2921 6620
email: agency@alpha.lv

Andrejs Lapiņš

Agency manager

Andrejs Lapiņš

Agency manager

direct: +371 6771 8061
mobile: +371 2940 4936
email: agency@alpha.lv

Nikita Lebedev

Agency manager

Nikita Lebedev

Agency manager

direct: +371 6771 8060
mobile: +371 2861 5977
email: agency@alpha.lv

Jurijs Opeņhovskis

Agency manager

Jurijs Opeņhovskis

Agency manager

direct: +371 6730 3463
mobile: +371 2940 0253
email: agency@alpha.lv

Evgeny Angerman

Marine Superintendent

Evgeny Angerman

Marine Superintendent

direct: +371 6738 9461
mobile: +371 2834 3325
email: evgeny@alpha.lv

Sergejs Zemžāns

Technical manager & DPA

Sergejs Zemžāns

Technical manager & DPA

direct: +371 6730 3098
mobile: +371 2927 4726
email: sergejs@alpha.lv

Roman Stepanov

Technical Superintendant

Roman Stepanov

Technical Superintendant

direct: +371 6771 8062
mobile: +371 2641 4246
email: romans@alpha.lv

Dimitrijs Siliņš

Purchasing manager & CSO

Dimitrijs Siliņš

Purchasing manager & CSO

direct: +371 6730 3096
mobile: +371 2637 0808
email: dimitry@alpha.lv

Vasilisa Pavlovska

Financial director

Vasilisa Pavlovska

Financial director

direct: +371 6738 9459
email: vasilisa@alpha.lv

Natālja Petuhova

Accountant

Natālja Petuhova

Accountant

direct: +371 6771 8063
email: natalja@alpha.lv

Rita Blūmenfelde

Accountant

Rita Blūmenfelde

Accountant

direct: +371 6771 8064
mobile: +371 2937 9911
email: rita@alpha.lv

Ludmila Stefanova

Accountant

Ludmila Stefanova

Accountant

direct: +371 6730 3085
email: ludmila@alpha.lv

Genādijs Iļjins

Manager

Genādijs Iļjins

Manager

direct: +371 6342 8240
mobile: +371 2912 3302
email: director@ljbirojs.lv

Riga

address: Visbijas prospekts 5,
Riga, LV-1014, Latvia
phone: +371 6730 3090
email: Please see contact page

Ventspils

address: Visbijas prospekts 5,
Riga, LV-1014, Latvia
phone: +371 6738 9458
email: agency@alpha.lv

Liepaja

address: Reinu Meza 12-45,
Liepaja, LV-3407, Latvia
phone: +371 2912 3302
email: alpha@ljbirojs.lv